Bear Creek: Mon, June 10 at 8 pm at SERRC.

Berkshire-Eastwood: Wed, June 12 at 7 pm at Berkshire ESRC.

Colgate: Tue, June 11 at 7:30 pm at Essex ESRC.

Dundalk-Eastfield: Thurs, June 6 at 8 pm a Logan ESRC.

Edgemere-Sparrows Point: Mon, June 10 at 7:30 pm at Edgemere ESRC.

Essex-Stembridge: Tues, June 18 at 7:30 pm at Essex ESRC.

Gray Charles: Tues, June 25 at 8 pm at Stricker MSRC.

Middle River: Mon, June 24 at 8 pm at Victory Villa CC

North Point Village: Wed, August 7 at 8 pm at. Battle Grove ESRC.

Turner Station: Thurs, June 13 at 6 pm at Sollers Point MPC.

Watersedge: Mon, June 17 at 8 pm at Watersedge CC.

West Inverness: Wed, June 12 at 7 pm at Inverness CC.

No July meetings

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.